TRANCEARMY PRES RICH TRIPHONIC BANNER

Join the Trance Army team ,September 14th as we welcome UK based trance DJ/Producer.. Rich Triphonic Artist page !!!

Rich Triphonic runs Triphonic Sessions which goes out weekly on Party 103 Friday Nights from 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

With thousands of listeners all over the world
and with constant support from the world’s most prominent DJs & producers in the Trance Music Industry Triphonic Sessions is slowly moving to conquer the heart of every fan of true trance music. His dream as a trance artist would be to play alongside the likes of Paul Van Dyk, as he brings so much energy and life to his shows and you never know what to expect next from one of his jaw dropping sets. Rich has firmly placed this as primary goal and one day he hopes with hard work and determination he can achieve this.On the production side of things Rich has set himself many goals and top of the list would be to work on collaboration with Sean Tyas. “Sean is an absolute genius when it comes to different styles, the way he manages the revolving trance sounds whilst still keeping the uplifting element of the track from start to finish”.

So the journey continues…

Facebook
Twitter
Close Menu